Cameroon – Public management: The list of 43 countries where Cameroonian passport holders can go without a visa

The list of 43 countries where Cameroonian passport holders can go without a visa
Written by Deckson N.

In an article published on January 23, 2017, Investir au Cameroun informed that the Cameroonian passport makes it possible to visit 43 countries without prior visa.  Here is the detail below.

Of these 43 countries, the holder of the Cameroonian passport will be able to visit 16 countries without being bound to any visa-related procedure. In 27 other countries, he/she will be able to carry out his/her visa-related procedures upon arrival on the territory.

As a reminder, at the African level, it is the Seychellois passport which offers the greatest facilities to travel: it opens the door of 126 countries without prior visa (96 without a visa and 30 with a visa on arrival).

Countries where entry is free and free for holders of the Cameroonian passport

  • Central African Republic
  • Chad
  • Dominica
  • Ecuador
  • Grenada
  • Haiti
  • Jamaica
  • Lesotho
  • Mali
  • Micronesia
  • Nigeria
  • Philippines
  • Sao Tome and Principe
  • Singapore
  • St. Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Vanuatu

Countries where holders of the Cameroonian passport can buy the visa upon arrival

  • Bangladesh
  • Cambodia
  • Cape Verde
  • Comoros
  • Congo
  • Djibouti
  • Ghana
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Iran
  • Madagascar
  • Maldives
  • Mauritania
  • Mauritius
  • Mozambique
  • Nicaragua
  • Palau
  • Rwanda
  • Saint Lucia
  • Samoa
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • Tanzania
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Turkey
  • Tuvalu
  • Uganda
Facebook Comments

About the author

Deckson N.

Please wait...

Subscribe to our site and be Informed!

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.